9th match: Sylhet Super Stars vs Rangpur Riders live score 26 Nov

Bangladesh Premier League 2015 BPL T20 today 26 November Sylhet Super Stars vs Rangpur Riders 9th match. SSS vs RR match ball by ball live score. Sylhet vs Rangpur match will live telecast on Channel 9. Mushfiqur’s Sylhet Superstar wants to come back in the tournament by winning this match. While Shakib’s Rangpur wants to increase their points in the table. Super stars vs Riders this match will be started at 02:00 Pm local at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur.

Sylhet Super Stars vs Rangpur Riders preview, Prediction, Toss result and match highlights

Unfortunately Sylhet Super Stars could not any matches in this series. They played two matches and lost both matches by one runs only. In the first match Musfiqur Rahim was in the cress but non strike end. So He could not do anything. But the last one against Barisal Bulls, Sylhet defeat to the Al Amin. An extra ordinary bowling he was bowled. Including hat trick he was taken 5 wickets on that match. So the result, Sylhet is now backward. There is nothing to alternative of victory to come the tournament.

On the other hands, Shakib Al Hasan is the very happy. Because yesterday Rangpur Riders won against Dhaka Dynamites very easily by 8 wickets. It was the one side game he said in the press conference after the match. So everyone imagine his confident level. As you know Shakib was taken 4 wickets and scored unbeaten 25 runs from 15 balls. So in one word he alone defeat to Dhaka. Rangpur Riders won two matches and lost one.

According to the Astrology prediction of Sylhet Super Stars vs Rangpur Riders today 9th match: Toss prediction, Sylhet will win the toss and elected to bat first. They will score 200+ runs for the first time in BPL 2015. In a reply Rangpur Riders will be closed at 150-160 runs.

Live Score Sylhet Super Stars vs Rangpur Riders

Sylhet Super Stars vs Rangpur Riders probable playing XI, squad of 9th match

Sylhet Super Stars Team squad: Abu Sayeem, RS Bopara, JJ Cobb, FH Edwards, BJ Hodge, Junaid Siddique, BAW Mendis, Mohammad Shahid, Mominul Haque, EMDY Munaweera, Mushfiqur Rahim*†, Nasum Ahmed, Nazmul Hossain Milon, Nazmul Islam, Nurul Hasan, OA Shah, Subashis Roy, Suhrawadi Shuvo.

Rangpur Riders Team s1quad: Abdullah Al Mamun, Abu Jayed, Al-Amin, Arafat Sunny, Jahurul Islam, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Mithun†, Mohammad Nabi, Muktar Ali, Murad Khan, NLTC Perera, DJG Sammy, Saqlain Sajib, SMSM Senanayake, Shakib Al Hasan*, LMP Simmons, Soumya Sarkar, Wahab Riaz.

Updated: Nov 26, 2015 — 3:34 pm
TM News24 © 2015